YOU SHOULD ATTEND THE CX ACADEMY

In increasingly competitive and transparent markets, the customer experience (CX) has become a key strategic differentiator. Everyone is trying to gain an advantage by better understanding the demands and expectations of their customers and optimising the critical moments of their customer journeys. At the same time, more and more organisations are creating dedicated in-house CX teams to deliver this transformation.

The CX manager, therefore, has a broad and complex range of responsibilities. In addition to methodical skills, a CX manager requires technical, analytical and insight generation skills. Not only that, CX managers have a pivotal role anchoring CX within the organisation, promoting cultural change and much more. Despite the significance of the role, there are few specific propositions to support the development of CX practices and having been asked about this gap on several occasions, we have decided to lead the way and develop a training programme dedicated to developing core CX competencies.

WHAT IS THE CX ACADEMY

The CX Academy is a partnership between MSR Consulting Group and MaritzCX, an InMoment Company. Both companies share a common focus to improve organisational Customer Experience competence. We have worked together for many years and have collated expertise that takes a holistic view of CX to guide and support the responsibilities of the CX manager.

WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM THE CX ACADEMY

The CX Academy is aimed at anyone who has a central responsibility for their organisation’s CX programme. Our modular course structure provides content that benefits everyone from newbies to more experienced CX professionals alike. Our focus is less about theory and more about the practical tools that CX managers need every day. Each module delivers interactive sessions and case studies to ensure that your new knowledge is applied immediately. In addition, you can expect continuous networking and knowledge sharing opportunities amongst fellow participants – even outside the training sessions. We, therefore, see the CX Academy providing value, not only to your organisation, but also to the ever expanding and lively CX community across Europe.

HOW WE ARE DIFFERENT FROM OTHER PROVIDERS

  1. Broad knowledge base in all facets of CX insights and delivery: Training sessions are run by a group of 3-4 highly skilled CX professionals from both companies. Additionally, we bring in different experts depending on the topics related.

  2. Personal interaction: We offer a guided course that is suited for learners that like to be an active part of a group, This also allows for individual questions and topics during and after the course.

  3. Networking: Regardless of remote training or physical attendance (once travel restrictions have been lifted), we focus on leveraging close networks that will help even after the end of the academy. The programme comes along with a closed group atmosphere of no more than 20 participants from various verticals.

  4. Peer-to-peer exchange: After each course you will be assigned to a partner to complete exercises reflecting the course content of the previous module

  5. Direct link to your progress: You will receive practical tips based on your current situation as well as a check up some weeks after the course. This helps you with direct implementation of tools and topics and supports the progress of your programme

We look forward to welcoming you to the CX Academy.

© Copyright - My CX Academy

CX FÜHRT ZU GESTEIGERTEM GESCHÄFTSERFOLG

In Zeiten von hochkompetitiven und transparenten Märkten ist das Kundenerlebnis zu dem strategischen Wettbewerbsvorteil geworden. Es gibt kaum ein Unternehmen, das sich nicht verstärkt nach den Wünschen und Erwartungen seiner Kunden ausrichten und die Erfahrungen entlang der Customer Journey optimieren möchte. Gleichzeitig entstehen zunehmend Abteilungen, die dezidiert das Thema Customer Experience (CX) im Unternehmen verantworten.

Das Aufgabenspektrum eines CX Managers ist ungemein vielschichtig. Dazu gehören neben methodischen auch vermehrt technische Kompetenzen, wenn es um die Generierung von Kunden-Insights geht. Daneben kommt CX Managern eine zentrale Rolle zu, CX im Unternehmen strukturell zu verankern, den kulturellen Wandel voranzutreiben und vieles mehr. Leider gibt es für diese vergleichsweise junge Profession noch keine spezifischen Ausbildungsangebote. Nachdem wir in der jüngsten Vergangenheit des Öfteren auf diese Lücke angesprochen wurden, haben wir dies zum Anlass genommen, ein Trainingsprogramm zu entwickeln, dass diese Kernkompetenzen vermittelt.

WAS IST DIE CX ACADEMY?

Die CX Academy ist eine gemeinschaftliche Institution von MSR Insights und MaritzCX. Uns verbindet eine langjährige Kooperation und die klare Fokussierung auf ein Thema: Customer Experience Management. In Ergänzung sehen wir uns in der Lage, CX ganzheitlich zu betrachten und auf alle Anforderungen, die an einen CX Manager gestellt werden, einzugehen.

WAS ERWARTET SIE?

Der Ausbildungsgang zum CX Master richtet sich an alle, die für das CX Programm eines Unternehmens in zentraler Rolle Verantwortung tragen. Durch unseren modularen Aufbau kommen sowohl Einsteiger wie auch Erfahrene auf ihre Kosten. Im Vordergrund steht weniger die Theorie, sondern das praktische Handwerkszeug, das CX Manager im Alltag benötigen. Ein hoher interaktiver Schulungsanteil und die zu bearbeitenden Fallstudien sorgen dafür, dass neues Wissen unmittelbar angewendet wird.

Nicht zuletzt erwarten wir ein intensives Networking und Erfahrungsaustausch der Teilnehmer untereinander – auch außerhalb der Trainings. Wir sehen in der CX Academy somit auch einen Beitrag zum Auf- und Ausbau einer lebendigen CX Community im deutschsprachigen Raum.

WAS UNTERSCHEIDET UNS VON ANDEREN ZERTIFIZIERUNGSANBIETERN?

  1. Breite Wissensgrundlage in allen Bereichen von CX: Das Training wird von 3-4 hochqualifizierten CX-Experten durchgeführt. Darüber hinaus ziehen wir je nach Thema unterschiedliche Experten hinzu.
  2. Persönliche Interaktion: Wir bieten einen geführten Kurs, der für Lernende geeignet ist, die bevorzugt aktiv in einer Gruppe arbeiten. Dies ermöglicht auch die Bearbeitung individueller Fragen und Themen während und nach dem Kurs.
  3. Vernetzung: Unabhängig von Fernschulungen oder physischer Anwesenheit (nach Aufhebung der Reisebeschränkungen) legen wir einen großen Wert auf das Netzwerken. Das Programm geht einher mit einer geschlossenen Gruppenatmosphäre von nicht mehr als 20 Teilnehmern aus verschiedenen Branchen.
  4. Peer-to-Peer-Austausch: Nach jedem Modul werden Sie einem Partner zugewiesen, um Übungen durchzuführen, die den Kursinhalt des vorhergehenden Moduls widerspiegeln.
  5. Direkter Link zu Ihrem Fortschritt: Sie erhalten praktische Tipps anhand Ihrer aktuellen Situation sowie einen Check-up einige Wochen nach dem Kurs. Dies hilft Ihnen bei der direkten Umsetzung der Aufgaben und Themen und unterstützt den Fortschritt Ihres CX-Programms.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

© Copyright - My CX Academy